Events

Feb
12
Date: Sunday 12th Feb 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #2 February Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Mar
5
Date: Sunday 5th Mar 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: #3 March Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Apr
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Apr 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #4 April Club Contest 2023  Read More...
May
7
Date: Sunday 7th May 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: #5 May Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Jun
4
Date: Sunday 4th Jun 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #6 June Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Jul
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jul 2023  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #7 July Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Aug
6
Date: Sunday 6th Aug 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #8 August Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Sep
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Sep 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #9 September Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Oct
8
Date: Sunday 8th Oct 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #10 October Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Nov
5
Date: Sunday 5th Nov 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #11 November Club Contest 2023  Read More...
Dec
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Dec 2023  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Bar Beach
Details: #12 Xmas Contest 2023  Read More...